Outrageous Fortune Serial

Looking for the beginning? Click HERE.

Outrageous Fortune: Chapter 1

By Kathleen McClure and Kelley McKinnon | December 5, 2021

A note to the reader, Outrageous Fortune, the first Errant Freight novel, takes place over the same few days as Soldier of Fortune, the first Gideon Quinn Adventure.  In addition to sharing a timeline, characters from both series will bump into each other on occasion. If you enjoy Outrageous Fortune, I hope you’ll pop over to see how …

Outrageous Fortune: Chapter 1 Read More »

%d bloggers like this: